Every ingredient, explained
What is in each product, what the research says, and the exact amounts the brands state. Search by ingredient, INCI name or product.
Education, not diagnosis: this page explains what is in the products and what the research says. A doctor decides for a patient; if you are pregnant, breastfeeding, on isotretinoin or treating a skin disease, ask your dermatologist first.
Loading the encyclopedia…
Try the INCI name, a shorter word, or a product name.
-
Actives and amounts
- Niacinamide · 5%
- Glutathione · not disclosed
Contains rosemary leaf oil (fragrance-type); otherwise gentle.
Full ingredient list, label order (25)
As printed on the packaging we photographed· axis-y.com full INCI as published (back not photographed) (captured 2026-09-04).
Claims on the pack
Visibly reduces dark spots and post-acne marks; Improves tone clarity and radiance; Lightweight, daily
-
AXIS-Y Dark Spot Correcting Glow Serum
Regular price LE 1,350.00Regular priceSale price LE 1,350.00 -
Actives and amounts
- Retinal · 0.1%
- Panthenol · 1%
- Matrixyl 3000 · 3%
Retinal works faster than retinol at the same percentage; evenings; SPF.
Full ingredient list, label order (32)
As printed on the packaging we photographed· Front label (photographed) + celimax.us full INCI as published (captured 2026-09-04).
Claims on the pack
Retinal 0.1%, panthenol 1%, Matrixyl 3000 3%; Firming and tightening booster
-
celimax The Vita A Retinal Shot Tightening Booster
Regular price LE 1,300.00Regular priceSale price LE 1,300.00 -
Actives and amounts
- Retinol · 0.1%
- Panthenol · 1%
Spicules tingle for a day or two; evenings only; SPF.
Full ingredient list, label order (42)
As printed on the packaging we photographed· Front label (photographed) + celimax.us full INCI as published (captured 2026-09-04).
Claims on the pack
Retinol 0.1% with panthenol 1%; Targets wrinkles and pores; Spongilla spicule delivery (hydrolysed sponge)
-
celimax The Vita A Retinol Shot Tightening Serum
Regular price LE 1,500.00Regular priceSale price LE 1,500.00 -
Actives and amounts
- Bakuchiol · 5,000 ppm (0.5%)
- Niacinamide · not disclosed
- Ceramides NP/NS/AS/AP/EOP · not disclosed
Contains lavender, bergamot and sage oils with limonene and linalool: fragrance-allergic and eczema-prone skin should patch test; evening use.
Full ingredient list, label order (75)
As printed on the packaging we photographed· eqqualberryglobal.com full INCI as published (back not photographed) (captured 2026-09-04).
Claims on the pack
99% pure bakuchiol, retinol alternative; Firms, plumps, tightens pores; Clinical pore and wrinkle claims (brand)
-
EQQUALBERRY Bakuchiol Plumping Serum
Regular price LE 1,900.00Regular priceSale price LE 1,900.00 -
Actives and amounts
- NAD+ and NMN · not disclosed
- Niacinamide · not disclosed
- Peptide complex · not disclosed
- Ceramides · not disclosed
Fragrance-free.
Full ingredient list, label order (70)
As printed on the packaging we photographed· eqqualberryglobal.com full INCI as published (back not photographed) (captured 2026-09-04).
Claims on the pack
Skin resilience and firming; NAD+, pomegranate, vegan collagen, five ceramides
-
EQQUALBERRY NAD+ Peptide Boosting Serum
Regular price LE 2,000.00Regular priceSale price LE 2,000.00 -
Actives and amounts
- Acerola fruit water · 400,000 ppm (40%)
- Niacinamide · 40,000 ppm (4%)
- Arbutin · not disclosed
- Panthenol · 2,940 ppm
- Tocopherol · 2,000 ppm
- Ethyl ascorbic acid · 10 ppm
Mornings under sunscreen or evenings.
Full ingredient list, label order (56)
As printed on the packaging we photographed· Brand graphic with the INCI string and ppm annotations (eqqualberryglobal.com); back not photographed (captured 2026-09-04).
Claims on the pack
40% acerola water; Arbutin, niacinamide, glutathione, ferulic acid; Brightening
-
EQQUALBERRY Vitamin Illuminating Serum
Regular price LE 1,900.00Regular priceSale price LE 1,900.00 -
Actives and amounts
- PDRN (Sodium DNA) · not disclosed for this SKU (a sister SKU states 1%)
- Niacinamide · not disclosed
- 5 peptides · not disclosed
Fragrance-free; the pink is vitamin B12.
Full ingredient list, label order (38)
As printed on the packaging we photographed· Full-screen ingredient slide + box back panel (photographed; medicube.us Rose PDRN list) (captured 2026-09-04).
Claims on the pack
Glass-glow pink serum; Brightens and boosts elasticity; Salmon PDRN + 5 peptides
-
medicube PDRN Pink Peptide Serum
Regular price LE 1,800.00Regular priceSale price LE 1,800.00 -
Actives and amounts
- Lactic acid (AHA) · 4.5% (brand spec, not printed on the pack)
- Salicylic acid + betaine salicylate (BHA) · 0.45% BHA (brand spec, not printed on the pack)
Contains alcohol denat. high in the list and citrus extracts with limonene: night use, SPF by day, skip on retinoid nights at first.
Full ingredient list, label order (47)
As printed on the packaging we photographed· Full-screen ingredient slide + box back panel (photographed; medicube.us) (captured 2026-09-04).
Claims on the pack
Dual-textured toner pads; Exfoliates and clears clogged pores; Controls excess sebum
-
medicube Zero Pore Pad 2.0
Regular price LE 2,300.00Regular priceSale price LE 2,300.00 -
Actives and amounts
- Niacinamide · not disclosed
- Tranexamic acid · not disclosed
- Glutathione · not disclosed
- Alpha-arbutin · not disclosed
- Vitamin C forms · not disclosed
A four-way brightening stack; SPF by day.
Full ingredient list, label order (47)
As printed on the packaging we photographed· numbuzin.com official INCI + brand graphic (back not photographed) (captured 2026-09-04).
Claims on the pack
Brightening dark spots serum; Reduces acne marks and uneven tone
-
numbuzin No.5+ Glutathione Vitamin Concentrated Serum
Regular price LE 1,600.00Regular priceSale price LE 1,600.00 -
Actives and amounts
- NAD+ · not disclosed
- Niacinamide · not disclosed
- Peptide roster · not disclosed
Fragrance-free.
Full ingredient list, label order (120)
As printed on the packaging we photographed· numbuzin.com official INCI (back not photographed) (captured 2026-09-04).
Claims on the pack
Lifting essence with an elastic texture; Firms, smooths, tightens
-
numbuzin No.9 NAD+ BIO Lifting-sil Essence
Regular price LE 2,200.00Regular priceSale price LE 2,200.00 -
Actives and amounts
- Niacinamide · not disclosed
- PDRN (Sodium DNA) · not disclosed
- NAD+ · not disclosed
- Ceramide NP · not disclosed
Fragrance-free.
Full ingredient list, label order (124)
As printed on the packaging we photographed· numbuzin.com official INCI (back not photographed) (captured 2026-09-04).
Claims on the pack
Essence-like toner; Hydrates, plumps, revitalises
-
numbuzin No.9 NAD+ PDRN Glow Boosting Toner
Regular price LE 1,900.00Regular priceSale price LE 1,900.00 -
Actives and amounts
- Retinal · not disclosed
- NAD+ · not disclosed
- Niacinamide · not disclosed
- Peptides (about 50) · not disclosed
The current tube lists Retinal; older listings said Retinol. Contains coconut and olive oils: acne-prone skin, keep it to the eye area. Fragrance-free.
Full ingredient list, label order (114)
As printed on the packaging we photographed· Brand list as transcribed by inkeedecoder (118 items; the numbuzin.com page truncates the peptide roster; back not photographed) (captured 2026-09-04).
Claims on the pack
Volumising and firming eye cream; NAD+, retinal, peptides, ceramide
-
numbuzin No.9 NAD+ Retinal Volumetox Eye Cream
Regular price LE 1,400.00Regular priceSale price LE 1,400.00 -
Actives and amounts
- Benzoyl peroxide · 4%
OTC drug (FDA acne monograph). One topical acne medication at a time; bleaches fabric and hair; SPF advised.
Full ingredient list, label order (21)
As printed on the packaging we photographed· Tube and carton Drug Facts (photographed; DailyMed SPL NDC 0316-0227; panoxyl.com) (captured 2026-09-04).
Claims on the pack
Clears existing acne and helps prevent new breakouts; For face and body; Dermatologist recommended; Formulated to be gentle on skin (carton)
OTC drug under the FDA acne monograph (Drug Facts on the pack); one topical acne medication at a time; not a cosmetic claim
-
PanOxyl® Acne Creamy Wash
Regular price LE 1,700.00Regular priceSale price LE 1,700.00 -
Actives and amounts
- Benzoyl peroxide · 10%
Maximum OTC strength. Start once daily; body acne favourite; bleaches fabric.
Full ingredient list, label order (20)
As printed on the packaging we photographed· Carton back panel Drug Facts (photographed; DailyMed; panoxyl.com) (captured 2026-09-04).
Claims on the pack
Maximum strength acne treatment wash; Clears, treats and prevents breakouts; Face, chest and back
OTC drug under the FDA acne monograph (Drug Facts on the pack); one topical acne medication at a time; not a cosmetic claim
-
PanOxyl® Acne Foaming Wash
Regular price LE 1,800.00Regular priceSale price LE 1,800.00 -
Actives and amounts
- Salicylic acid · 2%
Leave-on BHA at the OTC maximum; build from once daily.
Full ingredient list, label order (14)
As printed on the packaging we photographed· Drug Facts (photographed front band; panoxyl.com Active/Inactive accordion) (captured 2026-09-04).
Claims on the pack
Penetrates pores to control and reduce acne pimples; Exfoliates for a brighter look; Gentle pH-balanced, alcohol-free formula; Leave-on
OTC drug under the FDA acne monograph (Drug Facts on the pack); one topical acne medication at a time; not a cosmetic claim
-
PanOxyl® Clarifying Exfoliant
Regular price LE 1,700.00Regular priceSale price LE 1,700.00 -
Actives and amounts
- Panthenol · 10%
- Bamboo extract · 3,497 ppm (0.35%)
- Centella complex · not disclosed
Fragrance-free, essential-oil-free.
Full ingredient list, label order (22)
As printed on the packaging we photographed· purito.com full INCI as published (front photographed; back not photographed) (captured 2026-09-04).
Claims on the pack
10% panthenol; Soothes dryness, redness and irritation; Strengthens the barrier
-
PURITO Mighty Bamboo Panthenol Cream
Regular price LE 1,800.00Regular priceSale price LE 1,800.00 -
Actives and amounts
- Oat seed water · 92,000 ppm (9.2%)
- Oat kernel flour (colloidal oat) · 21,000 ppm (2.1%)
- Sweet almond meal (physical exfoliant) · not disclosed
Physical exfoliant: not on the same day as acids for sensitive skin; nut allergy note.
Full ingredient list, label order (50)
As printed on the packaging we photographed· purito.com full INCI as published (back panel not photographed) (captured 2026-09-04).
Claims on the pack
2-in-1 cleanser that gently exfoliates; Keeps skin hydrated and balanced; Low-irritation
-
PURITO Oat In Gentle Exfoliating Face Cleanser
Regular price LE 1,700.00Regular priceSale price LE 1,700.00
Actives customers ask us to import for a special order. Prescription medicines stay out: we point you to a doctor.
















